Introducing Me

I am completely new to this challenge. I have a large family that lives with me in my home state of Texas . I love to spend time outside and love all of the earth’s creatures. I also enjoy camping, swimming, and playing games.I will also write long story’s on my blogging account. One of my favorite hobbies is collecting dead bugs to study. (I know, some people might think that’s weird.) I always wear jackets even when it’s warm outside! You could say I have some odd habits but I think that is a great thing-the world needs irregular people!

One thought on “Introducing Me

  1. Rhys you are so spot on! The world does need all kinds of people. Especially irregular people. Keep being the amazing person you are. I’m so proud you are the kind of person that colors outside of the lines. Love to read your blog. Mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *